Fix test win 64b : test_run(output_stream, bug_438) 05/11005/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commitd7dffde2936d317ae2e3a6ccfd2e4182387a87a1
tree940c65e66104080c1bb64a2d2ddc5c5bfc4af695
parentb283edf0e41420eb3cff5a1b79707715ff651ffd
Fix test win 64b : test_run(output_stream, bug_438)

Change-Id: I1360fc0c61baebcc90c786b9291a6de611de6ec5
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_438.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_438.tst