Fix the Windows french installer various messages 67/9967/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:28:04 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitd80ec2fcdd86e959d67559be979a7f0fdc22569f
tree7366012d4ce9554314a877e5b54933e172b722fc
parent941cd5e810ba96c0ee84b3be9a418679fa4d5f87
Fix the Windows french installer various messages

Change-Id: I8284d0138d754a51cea07cee3bfae0643c1df6c2
scilab/tools/innosetup/en_US_scilab.isl
scilab/tools/innosetup/fr_FR_scilab.isl