test_run fixed about variable LANG and profiling. 41/17141/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commitd8114e69cd896f6cd5d6bf50d649bee2311211ed
tree05e5e6183da0fda89817f743485813491dfbef46
parentfa295cbb77db41ca8dc9a719a9c3e38b7caad0fa
test_run fixed about variable LANG and profiling.

// a test with ENGLISH IMPOSED inside.
test_run ast library mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: Ied5063da2300d3eaa597efda1a35106858904fc7
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci