Remove a dead function (iseye) 13/10513/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:44:42 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commitd81a8d39c6e5987bec56b9fdde5de0928bf08bd7
treed990fd1ee146fe83908811a55b9d8ccad98ebd22
parent1ce819db6159fd4640cc91340df04d70e5fc3837
Remove a dead function (iseye)

Change-Id: I88de77a050caa2d8cfab0dea83c18a369f8e08c6
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f2c.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/elementary_functions_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/iseye.f [deleted file]