* Bug 15282 fixed: help_from_sci() could set % in xml:id & master_help.xml 43/19443/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 23:49:49 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 00:05:32 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
commitd81edffcc03c3dcddcb48dcc9ae294cc15e1f084
treec23597d17b39ab93c74782da669d7908ed785ba8
parent8ca020b08186b13e10d2515436616bccee045200
* Bug 15282 fixed: help_from_sci() could set % in xml:id & master_help.xml

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15282

Change-Id: I20b0ef05ff659cce1567c4a0a374445d3bdcaccd
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/help_from_sci.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/%bug_15282.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15282.tst [new file with mode: 0644]