Update iscellstr help pages. 38/17138/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitd8212701d50d3c3cfe3daac765af443db12d36ac
tree65e667d816b0f4c7719389bd3ab4f3783a69121f
parentbe2ade6a86a4d1e1f380648c8dd1662d1d84413a
Update iscellstr help pages.

Change-Id: I1ebb43967c7e5f37fe4d7ae986d89499d515e6c7
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/iscellstr.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/iscellstr.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ja_JP/iscellstr.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/iscellstr.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/iscellstr.xml