Add a demo for new uicontrols skin. 73/13673/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 09:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitd826b452fe8fe050bdc5a658949e8d305dbe93d1
treed39bcbc28545392c7a6a72de1835f627fe2d26c2
parenta3a6fe227085734a74b801b7116bb56bfccd34f1
Add a demo for new uicontrols skin.

Change-Id: Id7cbb89bd368cf0d1b3f582a1ed559cf7d6335d5
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/gui/demos/gui.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/gui/demos/usedeprecatedskin.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c