we still have a xpad directory in Scilab code ? 30/12730/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:13:30 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitd839bfec486ca807e1a1f50c649225b6303c06bd
tree9ae2c371d2edb5158bae76d5270f610090a5c34b
parentf62d6e0950ebce51d0f1c9acfa731f6f5b0f99f8
we still have a xpad directory in Scilab code ?

Change-Id: I2e0acb57e6733c3dd5f8b4e6f6bd6d82d092b4ff
scilab/modules/xpad/Makefile.am [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xpad/Makefile.in [deleted file]