* Bug #9008 fixed - test_run applied create_ref option on 'NO CHECK REF' tests 14/18514/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitd84e42aa81435060853a82cb2f6715871d7659e2
treeeaab2f39aa95d1b051474f1b77fd9e4bb9c131da
parentd8cbdd9bd527063ce1c37678c2cfc9fd897edc63
* Bug #9008 fixed - test_run applied create_ref option on 'NO CHECK REF' tests

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/9008

Change-Id: I182eb1805a9ce0cbed74c9aa9a027b779d8e0329
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/en_US/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/fr_FR/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/help/ja_JP/test_run.xml
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9008.tst [new file with mode: 0644]