add import library functionality in SEP #45 08/1708/2
authorJerome PICARD <jerome.picard@scilab.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 15:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 07:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitd8576d564582ca5f0f4deaf596cc8a40e170f457
tree7e8768d225f17701ddeaa7f61d3562d69cb713f3
parente97e0103693027d7410abe565171edf25580701b
add import library functionality in SEP #45

Change-Id: I3361f0e6bd71f513e39ac6af5e135e22ad993db9
SEP/SEP_45_xcos_palette.odt