Enable Yosemite compilation 14/18314/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:36:56 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitd85abfd442a1bedc5048c103b39b1ec27bc22c93
tree58e7b6bde06a8c67ac1136ac61675bc1dc059bda
parent93049efad1fef8be18f4f8d8961fb570652260b2
Enable Yosemite compilation

 * std::isnan coming from core_math.h wasn't properly read without the cmath include

Change-Id: I7a12045edec6bac19b669408151c879aeb80eb42
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/cpp/max.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/cpp/min.cpp