Fix some typos 10/8610/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 06:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitd87abd09320020f4946d723461eca237720578c4
tree50e7358d6539cad302ef4d4a9c0e67f174a0a246
parent69c0f4ca552cbcb39f93714ff45173001126aa74
Fix some typos

Change-Id: I57013413934451430b9570896ab85299e39c9b6a
12 files changed:
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS
scilab/CHANGES_2.X
scilab/Makefile.incl.am
scilab/build.incl.xml
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/core/macros/toolboxes.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/matfile2sci.sci
scilab/modules/matio/macros/ReadmiMatrix.sci
scilab/modules/matio/macros/WritemiMatrix.sci
scilab/modules/matio/macros/loadmatfile.sci
scilab/modules/matio/macros/savematfile.sci