Bug #9693: The default value of epsg in optim help page is %eps. 49/8749/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:47:50 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:28:44 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitd88c85b940e64fd2257b043187bd893bba7b4fba
treef45f9c4276bbb12a17105eaf13c7960e6f00d44e
parentabf55ce7a18b9c551f38f27c67f576265a4ec81f
Bug #9693: The default value of epsg in optim help page is %eps.

Change-Id: Ic7b41d5097fba01f041f793e12c88d2aadcdc60b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optim.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_optim.f