* Bug 6607 (+NR test): clear S; S(1:2,1:2).a=1; yielded an error 69/19469/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 18:47:57 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 06:23:41 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
commitd895c46088e0860b4fa3ce5ed8340c15f9598b3c
tree19bac15aa3eb07ab802ddb88c405a095d8afa631
parent221787e6944638b5d9cf1fd58230865193ccf95a
* Bug 6607 (+NR test): clear S; S(1:2,1:2).a=1; yielded an error

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/6607

Change-Id: I6c6dbc9adef660666303ae8d2e3efa87935d4f53
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6607.tst [new file with mode: 0644]