missing overload for sum with scalar sparse 25/21325/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:11:52 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:36:15 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commitd8b9703198c4f751ca7ebb47675b3df65ce03047
tree1d8de5322d0c4a10bf733134bc935c3d5aa7fe3c
parentac6724b168988ff5904844c034e50f219ceb12a8
missing overload for sum with scalar sparse

Change-Id: I9dc202e597bec59ad3c6725cbf27d38acd7e403c
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/addition.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/addition.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_a_sp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]