* Bug 15586 fixed: tree2code() corrupted the function prototype 46/20046/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 23 May 2018 16:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commitd8bb201fa0562e5f87189358ed730702b3dad9de
tree7da3c24530adee5681f0b58b4b001007ae55b107
parenta2c47c6b9be37408fd4b6e6a3ff04ae6cc27d692
* Bug 15586 fixed: tree2code() corrupted the function prototype

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15586

Change-Id: I275972e32284a7d472a841a663350e9214d2bddd
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/macros/tree2code.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/tree2code.tst [new file with mode: 0644]