* Bug #14468 fixed - Scinotes was unable to export to HTML. 36/17936/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:57:55 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitd8c5ad4aa768219adab49525b80b0b8c65fe45ff
tree7412a901915a4a6554c97fe0d13ebcf36081e2db
parent7118e0adc2dc772f903974ecee72023c77fedf23
* Bug #14468 fixed - Scinotes was unable to export to HTML.

Change-Id: I8eae806da3cd54f0af734c5114df8aa6220a6e4a
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/SciFileFilter.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/actions/ExportAction.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/CodeExporter.java