* Bug #14743 fixed - test_run(,'show_error') did not document 'failed: Slave Scilab... 17/18517/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitd8cbdd9bd527063ce1c37678c2cfc9fd897edc63
treed057ea36fc573ff237017ef5b32c718f85df673e
parent14337ffd275f6f7e41751df7fdcfe490747bdd25
* Bug #14743 fixed - test_run(,'show_error') did not document 'failed: Slave Scilab exited..' errors

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14743

Change-Id: If0e15eddc85cc84260f630441dbfb5d0db599cb7
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14743.tst [new file with mode: 0644]