fix trouble on figure_id with non axes windows 44/13844/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 17:27:51 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commitd8d1c9c19e37aa48d63d48782ff6ea060773a57d
tree48a58e0d247e658fe941e86ebb79297dac74d6d2
parent77d7d1824b3151622979d76d2f332d02074e81e5
fix trouble on figure_id with non axes windows

Change-Id: I964ad60cf7e19b01e0aea7bef11499f321413a7e
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/FigureList.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/FigureList.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/BuildObjects.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_current_axes_property.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c