localization regen some tests 24/18924/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:01:19 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitd8de866554010d2a1ca473aa4220138a6f916476
tree81696ba2dd89efd0c9b83d1d5a32d93b40226ab4
parent7c254870436996f2c191a6e863e020b7972a1220
localization regen some tests

Change-Id: I2dd29880b710ff0d28b48a6ee470980bf2c331f6
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/setlanguage.dia.ref
scilab/modules/localization/tests/unit_tests/unicode_io.win.dia.ref