change default size of atomsGui 70/14370/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:20:22 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:38:20 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitd8e37bcc5f58a7a5c7fc21d4749f42658d47788f
treec9ba1fc5a8717fa12dd4794175307c0c3dba5818
parenta2df0cb445cceca62595e917a69682e4bd8b8be2
change default size of atomsGui

Change-Id: I21c7b8f9672df468261d20a1cf6ced821b8c2b45
scilab/modules/atoms/gui/atomsGui.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/atomsGui.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/property/set.xml