[]("field") crash fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/21148/ 84/21584/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 08:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 14:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commitd8eb8d302923cb9bdb4a732d9f848b69ab8dbc4d
treefe00ff7984074d09de35cab8c75febbe1cf51605
parent47865eaa90beee91a578038efc06ccdd3120bd08
[]("field") crash fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/21148/

    * ast leaks fixed
      test_run("ast", ["krondivide", "bug_15420", "bug_15630", "bug_15715"], "mode_nwni_profiling")

Change-Id: I4eb0f2eef8490bec9a3ae04a06d097c1119b6a82
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/internal.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ludel.cpp