Statistics: clearer warning message for variance 52/13152/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:14:02 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commitd8f2053f665d68474fe9ea0ca8e76ea2d6411bb7
tree8b3c691c7ed52532eb9b27be66d6e44572f1e4ff
parenta07ba9e495d5fad542025ac2640efcb770948746
Statistics: clearer warning message for variance

Follow-up on commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13009/ ,
warning message was unclear.

Change-Id: Ie63d2559af7094eb33666778bd91a66a39b402e7
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/variance.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7858.dia.ref