fix Windonws 32bit build 81/21281/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 08:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:10:08 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commitd8fb4beb570b704562e4f553660aee4ee72f2f4c
tree0601d945702d9af291396774fcf6855db3762b10
parentd3074b2f497982cf41351e9078f13d8496352bd9
fix Windonws 32bit build

Change-Id: I7bfb673e0e6c0bbcb07d996d13123028d8708fce
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp