Following the commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17925/, hypermat.tst should... 47/18547/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:44:23 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commitd8fbf3ee91e301cd5054535603b9f98b01dd7d21
tree80c82a2cd0c79ebd35746eebc04cdbaf1f871b89
parentd4e6dbd1f52a6a85ff6d1c5362f70a622534161b
Following the commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17925/, hypermat.tst should be updated.

Change-Id: If5837c0fd39c7f38cb351f91ecf2e3428e79f6a9
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/hypermat.dia.ref
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/hypermat.tst