Add a unitary test about scoping 68/10068/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitd90d8a9f075de8580d83d9d79f039704828333ec
treeb3cabdd7b270c78ba9115bd42f68c2dc0b0fc3ce
parent79165ba696d52a0a4cb03d6631ebaeacc4ef826f
Add a unitary test about scoping

Change-Id: Ie2e4a8e7354d3753751d8362d96f455f10088a13
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/scope.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/scope.tst [new file with mode: 0644]