add "-append" argument to export_to_hdf5 function, fix some memory leaks in hdf5... 64/7064/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 08:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitd9238dcc54db5a70a09f466c6996cf9988165ab7
treee19081e80bf642c36f81ed0b81e3025f20d8e3ff
parente1c8d50c7ea6c440d608e52ba1d9e28a925cea02
add "-append" argument to export_to_hdf5 function, fix some memory leaks in hdf5 module

Change-Id: I4cd872a025a4103d12abf74b4aae1102e96e52cd
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/listvarinfile.sci
scilab/modules/hdf5/includes/h5_writeDataToFile.h
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_export_to_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_listvar_in_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_fileManagement.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/io/macros/load.sci