fix some malloc(0) in hdf5 module 04/10604/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:49:40 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitd94e07aa212fc766839854e6921c044b198483a9
treec85dddfd011796fd77de0fbf63d9676e80c11a77
parent04e945f7f962e66ea2b8d7c8d494ebca45816882
fix some malloc(0) in hdf5 module

Change-Id: I9646182a40c92b1d3d1b395b0dfa21fb3e7c9eba
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c