Fix test after http://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/9282/ 01/9301/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:38:35 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitd95f43a27e13839106229106fb3c04282cb90b6a
treeceb0ed37d9eb20fd3b48abb37fea2fdae6e78973
parenta02dbfeee87a756e9d173aa5a317008b45dbbee7
Fix test after codereview.scilab.org/#/c/9282/

To test: test_run("gui", "bug_2565")

Change-Id: Ie4a1641b98c55b98065df1738041779c2dad9c5c
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2565.dia.ref