update windows splashscreen 90/20790/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 09:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 15:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitd96fed38b099dadae8147ce2fc53ab9c2396c246
treeced1b7f90e2605e9a01897fbbfafd2e9ab0dd45d
parentbcbdf796d6fd51d06cfa86969246ea4dd3c1ba44
update windows splashscreen

Change-Id: I6a34e132c14c2320511560ed0a32f8496a22690a
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.png
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.svg [new file with mode: 0644]