Fix some minor issues reported by http://scan-build.scilab.org/ 37/7637/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 23:01:03 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 23:22:40 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commitd977a2f7a0a1f39279383b9fefb931ca1d2fb036
tree512d63d40266584d1e535f4001492239c58a9dc1
parent29d85bff2cb2f5744eb46ed87cc04035a2b2b4d3
Fix some minor issues reported by scan-build.scilab.org/

Change-Id: Iadf1cc7000b265849d8fe96a6821beacdd2fbc5c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_x_choice.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/history_manager/sci_gateway/c/sci_addhistory.c
scilab/modules/jvm/src/c/getJvmOptions.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/c/sci_msprintf.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_diary.cpp
scilab/modules/preferences/includes/getScilabPreference.h
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/ScilabEval.c
scilab/modules/time/src/c/getdate.c