fix macos compilation 56/17256/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:11:18 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitd987b1cd8eb20cea980dfdf9cfb70aa30348abb8
tree0c1db03f74149e499bbcabdd72133d9e9a8503a6
parent6a1c39a9b467a1949188c2a81079ea92f53b9ad3
fix macos compilation

Change-Id: I3edf43f5842bad4d7694177e7afc4511a04a1e35
scilab/modules/localization/src/cpp/UTF8.cpp