Fix invalid read / write detected by valgrind 80/16480/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 18:34:20 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 07:41:43 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commitd989d56caae85f3dd5cf9d7fc70f85396259b522
tree33368aca76f58281f11996032c5f42284e7b6d4b
parent04164e1bef810c6ae19984a5e113e8ec814fb061
Fix invalid read / write detected by valgrind

Change-Id: I6a073cf728882c74ee0e09606d64f2210a62d0b9
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_regexp.cpp