* bug 6873 fixed - A jar file was not available when testng was called. 15/3015/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:53:37 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:51:03 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commitd9a4eac9c0a393944c6bd3f9042090d0962b8573
treecf56c0d078ebc53096b523a177c875e733fedad0
parent1038deff5cfd8e4125ed237215f20513622c86e8
* bug 6873 fixed - A jar file was not available when testng was called.

Change-Id: I0cf92e34e81d08c551ecff8b96144b0c8d41f02a
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/build.incl.xml
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/scilab-lib-doc.properties.in
scilab/scilab-lib-doc.properties.vc