Fix code: UIDs are now integers and no more char* 05/13105/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:55:29 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:36:14 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitd9d3766fa355ff56fc073588cbaddc125ce44928
treea98713e330660028dff3c28a3b312d44c2cab1ce
parent99c6038340d19ea60c45ba0024bb541c2308e372
Fix code: UIDs are now integers and no more char*

Change-Id: I2e4a801faa6bb82dede92b052c5fcb861ea08e88
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/bouncexy.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscopxy3d.c