bug 8532 fixed - size of input arguments of read_csv was not verified. 94/2694/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:12:15 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitd9d879ce40ae69fedb504bd3de5be539bc8120b2
tree5dd71842f007d0bd2f7594ceb908d1fdd3517f02
parent414b443eab62402df530f9fac892e7f32cf32db8
bug 8532 fixed - size of input arguments of read_csv was not verified.

Change-Id: Id3841311cea5d14cea72a59155b72a60c5903b05
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/macros/read_csv.sci
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8532.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8532.tst [new file with mode: 0644]