* Bug #9819 fixed - Elementary_functions: unwrap 57/13357/5
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 09:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commitd9dd7657f480ca2516a8c28de203affc67b96d80
tree3ac636c601cf7238833c4478d43d1e28703965df
parent59a99762c586fb14e736bf63d6394d8a42a6ef70
* Bug #9819 fixed - Elementary_functions: unwrap

unwrap did not exist in Scilab.

Change-Id: I39a2dc18db577209359d2ca351b6c80a5a761377
17 files changed:
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_126_unwrap.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/trigonometry/atan.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/unwrap.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/trigonometry/atan.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/trigonometry/atan.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/trigonometry/atan.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%_unwrap.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/unwrap.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/unwrap.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/unwrap.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/unwrap_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/unwrap_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]