statistics: Bug #7569: increased accuracy of inversion of several CDF 21/1921/4
authorMichael Baudin <michael.baudin@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 16:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 07:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commitd9ea9e33193697be080c9d3f4b67d7aac2cf9c7f
tree4ae43948c25beb11e36ad8c3d54817a96ca13bef
parent92a1ef9bdac0353078eccf81d5a6c4f47c9e0cc3
statistics: Bug #7569: increased accuracy of inversion of several CDF

Change-Id: I1c64bd7ca81e72f98c4cf83372c7e862b8abfe69
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/RELEASE_NOTES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdfbet.f
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdfbin.f
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdfchi.f
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdfchn.f
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdff.f
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdffnc.f
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdfgam.f
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdfnbn.f
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdfpoi.f
scilab/modules/statistics/src/dcdflib/cdft.f
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfgam.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfgam.tst
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfnor.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfnor.tst
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfpoi.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/cdfpoi.tst