Flow demos revamped 63/14263/17
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:28:18 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitda05c25263599d10a6567373faf4ac380d3eeebd
tree57789b9950a67015ab0259465fc64bab548c5ab7
parent6286e0580f70c2a709e0d489ad4f54203ee8e860
Flow demos revamped

Change-Id: I3128c0fa00fb1f238fe5ab40fdeb5cf4aecb6607
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/blackhole.dem.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/blackhole.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/blackhole_interface.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/create_interface.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/cylinder.dem.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/cylinder.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/cylinder_interface.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/sphere.dem.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/sphere.sci
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/sphere_interface.sci