* Bug 15753 fixed: issparse(sparseBooleans) returned 0 84/20484/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 23:44:49 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:22:43 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitda07ff3e422c0816a24dc3cc5d42750ff0a4b2b8
tree333ad60f7e481cffca6ad43e10095c2dec7fc470
parent1c7c335fc1b12fe2f6f833834996b32543ed51b2
* Bug 15753 fixed: issparse(sparseBooleans) returned 0

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15753

Change-Id: I9c2374001fdb26fd5b913a556a0f0cb8d8a05f1a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/sparse/help/en_US/matrixmanip/issparse.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/help/ja_JP/matrixmanip/issparse.xml
scilab/modules/sparse/macros/issparse.sci
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15753.tst [new file with mode: 0644]