Remove a pixmap from example on help page for xpause 87/10587/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 05:37:47 +0000 (10:37 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:13 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commitda13d5f6e44795063248a7c9f6e3ebc67a360a87
tree7aef69ec4eb30ca2c036b27920d8281746a91537
parent3075b310e257f0dce2af1b311cf88ae2eded461c
Remove a pixmap from example on help page for xpause

Change-Id: Iff7f4cf5aab4e2a78fd19fda0a54e8d12a15a931
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xpause.xml