Fix total time value 75/13375/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 09:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commitda247b074a94f32d9bcf16f401f1ba317933ec59
tree7e80a66cb22c496659f811a8bfc353e8e766b702
parentc5e4da5dd75bee4513fe9ac3f59de693bf13d24b
Fix total time value

Change-Id: I1f7363f7b86bef6adbc0e2bb5d9cc60848f8420a
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/bench_run.sci