CallExp must interpret arguments before function/variable 86/17286/6
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 14:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:25:44 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commitda294484f4adf78ab0cb470a38fb9af899222a9b
tree757a4bd93963668db853de47b87c049bc307b959
parent16f87d0b83a0828028a3fa408277d9ddb6fb27db
CallExp must interpret arguments before function/variable

// error must be undefined variable b
a(b)

test_run ast bug_14135

Change-Id: Ibcf4f6c59faf1db3f1625e353e216e65690be794
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14135.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14135.tst [new file with mode: 0644]