read data in the tlist whit polynom $ 13/16513/5
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 06:44:09 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commitda3c2fad4c0bd02a42665541d73fd2133f82e353
tree93a7c992a8ca0933622b61ce6c870fd90061d49b
parentd306b06d6fcebf4bd064ea6220e1220d907f32b4
read data in the tlist whit polynom $

 A=[1 2;3 4];
 test=tlist(["test","chp1","chp2"], A, A);
 test($+1-1)== A
 test($+1-2)== A
 test($+1-3)== ["test","chp1","chp2"]
 test($+1-4)
 test($+2-1)

Change-Id: I23a389d0885638cee622d87ce77a31705baa32a4
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tlist.cpp