Fix SplashScreen closing after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14056/ 86/14086/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitda458817b5ea72aef3556adcb565c5e10dd89d64
tree1a0b2aee42e4d460628d6df2e33d3dd63995074a
parente03172292da872f9fb32903b18ac1fe1bcc7c4dc
Fix SplashScreen closing after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14056/

Change-Id: Ic479276f035c00a6760c1711dacf323d7c48dd42
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/splashScreen.cpp