* Bug 5248 fixed: The graphical entity picker was out of work 47/19447/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:11:57 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 10:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitda5d468ada237408677d37f38f0b6bae08a4246a
tree9cddc865feb2b88d43111f4e294b6793d3304f96
parentd589141941c07759b5341330524fbbf46c790e04
* Bug 5248 fixed: The graphical entity picker was out of work

Change-Id: I56c96a41c71fc8e59a1bbca8890e271db9d3e721
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/ged.sci