fix windows compilation after e27d835067b0264761ee3be86ecfc6a7eac2c4a3 33/13033/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:01:35 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 08:41:57 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commitda6f36fc92a01722e2257f8669c9cd9492053906
tree00b678a2e1e1f1da951edf71d9bb81fe32d1d836
parent736b0f34f3a2c3fdc0025869fe3f920116a2eada
fix windows compilation after e27d835067b0264761ee3be86ecfc6a7eac2c4a3

Change-Id: I00fdd5b8f15110bbcde6c5838ab4a6c36dac0aec
scilab/modules/core/src/c/scimem.c