Xcos palettes: doc fix for TrigFun's atan2() 08/11408/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 07:39:27 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:17:19 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commitda7320e8b0b96c7c9d12bd8e765ab34bbff87d6d
treef12da979f33514d0c939931a2cbdb58aebeb3253
parent0a43b9e5f9c0b3777e1ebf47c55110f8b725aaab
Xcos palettes: doc fix for TrigFun's atan2()

To use atan2(y, x) in Scilab, call atan(y, x)

Change-Id: I01eca680e24c0e227119be3fc943c469cd89ed63
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/TrigFun.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/TrigFun.xml