* Bug #14375 fixed - Calling input function with a argument of 64 characters or more... 13/17813/5
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 13:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitda962febe71a111f0a4d269b212444353b4db622
tree53c641f033ca3798ff1a7c32b075d922409fafe4
parentd1618d860c2f1d8e8ef50bce2b6ae23c12b84bd8
* Bug #14375 fixed - Calling input function with a argument of 64 characters or more crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: I4a5be5855dcdb6c49a6efdc621833abf1c4cdb87
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/console/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_prompt.cpp
scilab/modules/console/tests/unit_tests/prompt.dia.ref
scilab/modules/console/tests/unit_tests/prompt.tst
scilab/modules/io/macros/input.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14375.tst [new file with mode: 0644]