Graphics macros: fix edit_curv 45/18145/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 11:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commitdaa67a67cdbf62729f74584483c20805400b5a0c
tree7c50557496efd29d4b2c910d9942fede8ff68dfa
parentf00d82a1024a4e0f50f2da309625c1b6fde14cc8
Graphics macros: fix edit_curv

 * Used by LOOKUP_f block.

Change-Id: I7a635e99b99de11439b9321f07b9392ea9e4267a
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/edit_curv.sci